Reviews 2017-04-13T18:26:08+00:00

Restaurant 104 Reviews

“There is something special about Restaurant 104”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 5 Aug 2016

My overall experience left me feeling happy and satisfied and I will definitely return. There is something special about Restaurant 104 and the prices are very reasonable.

Edward - SuburbiaOnlinie.ie - Dublin, Ireland - Reviewed 5 Aug 2016, SuburbiaOnlinie.ie

“highly recommend Restaurant 104 for any catering requirement”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 16 June 2016

Lovely staff, beautiful food. Would highly recommend Restaurant 104 for any catering requirements. They did a fantastic job last weekend catering for an event for 60 people in Malahide Castle. The pate and cheese board in particular got a big thumbs up. Thank you!

Bronagh, Dublin, Ireland - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 16 June 2016, Facebook

“Bringing cracking food to the masses”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed May 2016

Boasts a thorough menu, with something for everyone – and bread and butter pudding to die for

Kate, Dublin, Ireland - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed May 2016, Lovin Dublin

“Party Night & Food”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 22 December 2015

Been here a few times over the last few months and always good. Staff excellent, very inviting, food always very good and reasonably priced. Great coffee & chocolates! Still the best place around Drumcondra

Ursala T, Kinvara, Ireland - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 22 December 2015, TripAdvisor

“Family night out”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 9 November 2015

Menu choice was very good, the food was excellent and the service superb – we were a family group of 8 and there were no complaints – we’ll be back.

Marie M, Ireland - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 9 November 2015, TripAdvisor

“Christmas Party Treat”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 22 December 2015

We had our Christmas party here on saturday, small venue but staff really looked after us. Fantastic staff and food was spot on, been here before a few months ago and still very good. Keep it Up!

John M, Galway, Ireland - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 22 December 2015, TripAdvisor

“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 25 August 2015

A wonderful little restaurant. Lovely, attentive, friendly staff, in a pleasant, relaxed surrounding.
Would recommend the warm chicken Caesar salad with garlic bread at €11.95, for lunch – very tasty and mouth watering, with generous portions. The Bread and Butter Pudding was delicious. Very popular for lunch and dinner – great menus, great food, great staff and great atmosphere! Highly recommend this little gem.

orf65, Dublin, Ireland - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 25 August 2015, TripAdvisor

“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 5 July 2015

I had the most gorgeous breakfast here. The whole menu looks delicious and it was difficult to choose. The omelette was amazing! Staff are really chatty and helpful. Lovely restaurant.

Treedev - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 5 July 2015 , TripAdvisor

“New menu in place and new layout”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 25 June 2015

Great local restaurant in drumcondra. High quality and sourced produce. Friendly and helpful staff. Can cater for parties up to 10 comfortably. Good selection with tasty specials. A REGULAR HAUNT FOR US.

twhDublin, Dublin - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 25 June 2015, TripAdvisor

“Utterly brilliant restaurant”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 14 August 2015

We ate at the Cheese Pantry on two consecutive nights towards the end of July, as the food was SO good! None of your assembly line food here, everything is cooked fresh to order and delightfully presented – meat, fish, fowl – all dishes are excellent. The red and white house wine was very, very good and inexpensive too and the cheese board is varied and flavoursome. In fact if we are ever lucky enough to win the lottery, we’ll employ Dave, the head chef, immediately!

TheConcreteCow, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 14 August 2015 , TripAdvisor

“Great service, great food!”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 1 June 2015

Last week myself and two friends went to The Cheese Pantry after being told from other friends that it was amazing.. And we were not disappointed! Not bad pricing especially if you get the early bird dinner deal and we had a lovely waitress who made our experience even better! Great food.. Yum!

Beck-and-Mat, Palmerston North, New Zealand - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 1 June 2015, TripAdvisor

“The Best Breakfast/Brunch I Found in Dublin”
5 of 5 stars – Reviewed 28 April 2015

This restaurant was convenient to me during the eight days I spent in Dublin. As a result I went there three times and was very satisfied with the food, service, cleanliness and character of the restaurant. I went to many good restaurants during my three weeks in Ireland. The Cheese Pantry was clearly my favorite.

Bill M, Santa Cruz, California - 5 of 5 stars - Reviewed 28 April 2015 , TripAdvisor